Improving Trauma Care Worldwide

Staff

Bailey McMurray IOM, MAOL
Executive Director
Ext. 204
baileym@itrauma.org

Alexa Franks
Educational Programs & Meetings Specialist
Ext. 200
alexaf@itrauma.org

Brittney Tambeau
Communications Manager
Ext. 205
brittneyt@itrauma.org

Lora Finucane
Educational Programs & Meetings Manager
Ext. 219
loraf@itrauma.org

Sandy Liu
Accountant
Ext. 217
sandyl@itrauma.org

Sue McDonough
Chapter Relations & Customer Service
Ext. 201
suem@itrauma.org

Mary McNicholas
Accountant
Ext. 216
marym@itrauma.org

Tammy Swanson
Operations Manager
Ext. 222
tammys@itrauma.org

Kelsey Richardson
Program Coordinator
Ext. 207
kelseyr@itrauma.org

ITLS Bookstore
Alexa Franks
Ext. 213
bookstore@itrauma.org