Improving Trauma Care Worldwide

Staff

Virginia Kennedy Palys, JD
Executive Director
Ext. 204
ginnykp@itrauma.org

Kate Blackwelder
Communications Manager
Ext. 205
kateb@itrauma.org

Cindy Eriksen
Accountant
Ext. 217
cindye@itrauma.org

Lora Finucane
Educational Programs & Meetings Manager
Ext. 219
loraf@itrauma.org

Shannon Finucane
CME & Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 200
shannonf@itrauma.org

Sue McDonough
Customer Service Manager
Ext. 201
suem@itrauma.org

Mary McNicholas
Accountant
Ext. 216
marym@itrauma.org

Tammy Swanson
Operations Manager
Ext. 222
tammys@itrauma.org

ITLS Bookstore
Tammy Swanson
Mary McNicholas
Ext. 213
bookstore@itrauma.org