Improving Trauma Care Worldwide

Board of Directors

Liz Cloughessy, AM, RN, Mast Health Mgt, FAEN(USA), MRCNA(AUS)

Chair
Chair Term: 2023-2025
Australia
lcloughessy@itrauma.org

Aaron Jeanette, EMT-P, PI, FF

Vice Chair
Vice Chair Term: 2023-2025
Indiana, USA
ajeanette@itrauma.org

Tony Connelly, BHSc, EMTP, QAM, PGCED

Past Chair
Past Chair Term: 2023-2024
Canada
tconnelly@itrauma.org

Richard N. Bradley, MD, FACEP, EMT-P

Secretary-Treasurer
Secretary-Treasurer Term: 2022-2024
Texas, USA
rbradley@itrauma.org

Jeffery D. Gilliard, MEdc, PMD/NRP/CCEMTP/FPM

Member-at-Large
Member-at-Large Term: 2023-2024
Florida, USA
jgilliard@itrauma.org

David Garvey, MD, FACEP

Alabama ACEP Representative
Term: 2023-2026
Alabama, USA
dgarvey@itrauma.org

Ray Fowler, MD, FACEP

ACEP Representative
Term: 2022-2025
Texas, USA
rfowler@itrauma.org

Nicholas (Nick) Cozzi, MD, MBA

Alternate ACEP Representative
Term: 2023-2026
Illinois, USA
ncozzi@itrauma.org

Jonathan Epstein, MEMS, NRP

Term: 2023-2026
Massachusetts, USA
jepstein@itrauma.org

Jurij Kryvonos, MD, PhD

Term: 2022-2025
Ukraine
jkryvonos@itrauma.org

Lois Lane, RN

Term: 2023-2026
Canada
llane@itrauma.org

Elsabe Nel, MD

Term: 2021-2024
Canada
enel@itrauma.org

Chen Zhi, MD

Term: 2020-2024
China
czhi@itrauma.org

Interested in volunteering with ITLS? Check out how here.