Improving Trauma Care Worldwide

Board of Directors

connelly-tony-new-100px

Tony Connelly, BHSc, EMTP, QAM, PGCED

Chair
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
tconnelly@itrauma.org

Liz Cloughessy, AM, RN, Mast Health Mgt, FAEN(USA), MRCNA(AUS)

Vice Chair
Glenwood, Australia
lcloughessy@itrauma.org

Miles Darby, EMT-P

Secretary Treasurer
Blairsville, Pennsylvania, USA
mdarby@itrauma.org

Elsabe Nel, MD

Member At Large
Alberta, Canada
elsaben@itrauma.org

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Neil Christen, MD, FACEP

Alabama ACEP Representative
Anniston, Alabama, USA
nchristen@itrauma.org

Richard N. Bradley, MD, FACEP, EMT-P

Houston, Texas, USA
rbradley@itrauma.org

Jeffery D. Gilliard, MEdc, PMD/NRP/CCEMTP/FPM

Florida, USA
jefferyg@itrauma.org

Alessandro Dente, MD

Fagagna, Italy
adente@itrauma.org

Aaron Jeanette, EMT-P, PI, FF

Shelbyville, Indiana, USA
ajeanette@itrauma.org

 Chen, Zhi - 2

Chen Zhi, MD

Beijing, China
czhi@itrauma.org

Russell Bieniek, MD, FACEP-PA MED DIR

Pennsylvania, USA
helipin@roadrunner.com