Improving Trauma Care Worldwide

Board of Directors

 Epstein_000

Jonathan L. Epstein, MEMS, NRP

Chair
Wakefield, Massachusetts, USA
jepstein@itrauma.org

connelly-tony-new-100px

Tony Connelly, EMT-P, BHSc, PGCEd.

Vice Chair
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
tconnelly@itrauma.org

 Macintyre

Peter Macintyre, ACP

Secretary-Treasurer
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
pmacintyre@itrauma.org

Roy,-Eric-100px

Major Eric Roy

Member-at-Large
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
eroy@itrauma.org

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Neil Christen, MD, FACEP

Alabama ACEP Representative
Anniston, Alabama, USA
nchristen@itrauma.org

 russ2

Russell Bieniek, MD, FACEP

Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
rbieniek@itrauma.org

Richard N. Bradley, MD, FACEP, EMT-P

Houston, Texas, USA
rbradley@itrauma.org

Liz Cloughessy, AM, RN, Mast Health Mgt, FAEN(USA), MRCNA(AUS)

Glenwood, Australia
lcloughessy@itrauma.org

darby-100px

Miles Darby, EMT-P

Blairsville, Pennsylvania, USA
mdarby@itrauma.org

Aaron Jeanette, EMT-P, PI, FF

Shelbyville, Indiana, USA
ajeanette@itrauma.org

 Chen, Zhi - 2

Chen Zhi, MD

Beijing, China
czhi@itrauma.org