Improving Trauma Care Worldwide

Editorial Board Update

We want to welcome Jonathan Epstein, NREMT-P, MEMS as our Editorial Board Chair as well as to give a sad farewell to Kyee Han, MBBS, FRCS, FRCEM for his time as Chair of the Editorial Board.

Thank you both so much for all your efforts with the ITLS Editorial Board.