Improving Trauma Care Worldwide

Congratulations to the Board Nominations

The ITLS Nominating Committee has selected the following as candidates for election to the Board of Directors in 2021. Three members of the Board of Directors will be elected by the ITLS chapter delegates this year.

    • Eric Roy – Canadian Forces – Incumbent
    • Chen Zhi – Beijing – Incumbent
    • Jeff Gilliard – Florida FEMSA
    • Elsabe Nel – Alberta
    • Ron Kowalik – Ontario
    • Parag Rishipathak – Pune, India
    • Jurij Kryvonos – Ukraine
    • Jayesh Shinde – Philippines

As mentioned before, the Board election will take place electronically this year due to travel restrictions affecting many of the ITLS chapters. More information on voting will come out in September via email and the ITLS website. If you have not been receiving emails from ITLS recently please contact Brittney Tambeau at to update your email in our system.